STAFF

Laura Donaldson.jpg

LAURA DONALDSON

Managing Director & Instructor

laura.donaldson.trinity@gmail.com

Anne Blume.jpg

ANNE BLUME

Associate Director, Team Program Manager, & Instructor

anne.blume.trinity@gmail.com

Michaela Donohue.jpg

MICHAELA DONOHUE

Associate Director, County Program Manager, & Instructor

michaela.donohue.trinity@gmail.com

Deirdre Vrbancic.jpg

DEIRDRE VRBANCIC

Associate Director, Accelerated Program Manager, & Instructor

deirdre.vrbancic.trinity@gmail.com

DoubleCelticKnot.png

JULIA DORF

TPT and Ensemble Program Manager & Instructor

julia@trinityirishdance.com

Sarah.png

SARAH DEVLIN

Performance Booking Manager & Community Relations

sarah@trinityirishdance.com

IMG_8292.jpg

ALICIA MURPHY

Program Administrator & Billing / Tuition

alicia@trinityirishdance.com

DoubleCelticKnot.png

ANNE LEONARD

Trinity Booster Club Manager

anne@trinityirishdance.com

DoubleCelticKnot.png

CASSIE GECKLE

Trinity Booster Club Communications Coordinator

cassie@trinityirishdance.com

(877) 326 -2328 - ext. 307

DoubleCelticKnot.png

TRINITY ACADEMY

New Enrollment Coordinator

Laura.donaldson.trinity@gmail.com

Kim Nieweidzial.jpeg

KIM NIEWIEDZIAL

New Enrollment Coordinator

kimandsteven@comcast.net

TRINITY'S OFFICE

747 N. Church Road, Suite A5

Elmhurst IL, 60126

GET IN TOUCH

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon