STAFF

Laura Donaldson.jpg

Managing Director & Instructor

laura.donaldson.trinity@gmail.com

LAURA DONALDSON

Anne Blume.jpg

Associate Director, Team Program Manager, & Instructor

anne.blume.trinity@gmail.com

ANNE BLUME

Michaela Donohue.jpg

Associate Director, County Program Manager, & Instructor

michaela.donohue.trinity@gmail.com

MICHAELA DONOHUE

Deirdre Vrbancic.jpg

Associate Director, Accelerated Program Manager, & Instructor

deirdre.vrbancic.trinity@gmail.com

DEIRDRE VRBANCIC

DoubleCelticKnot.png

TPT and Ensemble Program Manager & Instructor

julia@trinityirishdance.com

JULIA DORF

Sarah.png

Performance Booking Manager & Community Relations

sarah@trinityirishdance.com

SARAH RUSSELL

IMG_8292.jpg

Program Administrator & Billing / Tuition

alicia@trinityirishdance.com

ALICIA MURPHY

DoubleCelticKnot.png

Trinity Booster Club Manager

anne@trinityirishdance.com

ANNE LEONARD

DoubleCelticKnot.png

Trinity Booster Club Communications Coordinator

(877) 326 -2328 - ext. 307

TBC

DoubleCelticKnot.png

New Enrollment Coordinator

Laura.donaldson.trinity@gmail.com

TRINITY ACADEMY

Kim Nieweidzial.jpeg

New Enrollment Coordinator

kimandsteven@comcast.net

KIM NIEWIEDZIAL

TRINITY'S OFFICE

747 N. Church Road, Suite A5

Elmhurst IL, 60126

GET IN TOUCH

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon